Training Times

Juniors, Under 11’s 18:00 – 19:00
Juniors, Under 13’s and 16’s 19:00 – 20:00
Senior Ladies 20:00 – 21:30
Senior Men’s 20:00 – 21:30
All Training sessions take place on Tursday Evenings At the National Sport Centre (NSC) Astro Turf IM2 1RB.

Keep up to date with all things bacchas! News, Fixtures, Results, Social Events and more

Facebook: www.facebook.com/search/str/bacchas+hockey+club/keywords_search
Twitter: www.twitter.com/bacchashockey
Manx Hockey: www.manxhockey.org/home/clubs/bacchanalians/
Fixtures Live: www.fixtureslive.com/bacchashc

Contacts

Office Member Email
Chairman Tim Leeming chairman@bacchashc.com
tleeming@rivafs.com
Secretary Craig Leece secretary@bacchashc.com
Treasurer Helen Thomas treasurer@bacchashc.com
Junior Co-ordinator Andrew Kneale juniors@bacchashc.com
Child Welfare Officer Andre Whiting welfare@bacchashc.com
Sue Richardson welfare@bacchashc.com
Club Mark Representative Anne Harrison secretary@bacchashc.com
Communications Jonny Callow communications@bacchashc.com
Additional Committee Members John Whiting

Captains

Mixed A Jamie Brown hps_angel@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed B Jonny Callow j.callowiom@gmail.com
Mixed C Matt Greenbank mattgreenbank@manx.net
Mixed Colts Tim Leeming tleeming@rivafs.com
Mixed D David Beynon david.beynon@greenlight.tv
Mens A Jamie Brown hps_angel@hotmail.co.uk
Mens B Tony Bently-Roberts antony_b-roberts@hotmail.co.uk
Mens Colts Tim Leeming tleeming@rivafs.com
Mens D David Beynon david.beynon@greenlight.tv
Ladies A Emma Leeming emmaleeming93@gmail.com
Ladies B Niamh Goddard niamhfc@manx.net
Mixed Indoor Jamie Brown hps_angel@hotmail.co.uk
Mens Indoor Jamie Brown hps_angel@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies Indoor Emma Leeming emmaleeming93@gmail.com

We are indebted to our sponsors

Copyright © Cronkbourne Sports & Social Club 2018 Web design & Development by Scorch Isle of Man